swiss.org.au - Swiss on the Net in Australia
General Information about swiss.org.au Frequently Asked Questions Personalise My swiss.org.au
Read News Articles
Swiss Clubs and Organisations in Australia & NZ
Events and Activities
Club Member Pages
Message Board
swiss.org.au home go to my club search swiss.org.au member section
Links and Contacts
add this page to My Favorites

Swiss around the World

Cool Link Categories


Your feedback about this site.

Swiss in the Pacific (Australasia):
 
 3 netsparker@example.com   3
 3 netsparker@example.com 3 3
 3 netsparker@example.com   3
 3 netsparker@example.com 3 3
 kiwi.wittwerag.com a.blaser@auckland.ac.nz   Adrian + Pia Blaser Wittwer, New Zealand
   andre.w@clear.net.nz  
   a.d.vent@clear.net.nz   Andrea , Derek & Alex Ventling, New Zealand
   andreas.wyder@mainsheet.com.au SACCI Member, aims to build a network in WA Andreas Wyder SACCI Member, aims to build a network in >>>
   stump_family_shanghai@hotmail.com we are currently in Shanghai Andrew John Stump we are currently in Shanghai
   aferroni@comcast.net I am looking for Anita and Mattias Bickel.  They are Swiss and currently living in 
Australia Ann Ferroni-Strattner I am looking for Anita and >>>
   anna1@swiss.org.au Address: 27/87 South Perth Esp.
SOUTH PERTH  W.A.  6151
Mobile No. 0438 776461 Anna Stewart, Australia Address: 27/87 South Perth Esp. >>>
   arnoandres@xtra.co.nz   Arno & Elsa Andres, New Zealand
 matterhornchalet.com dutch.swiss.kiwi@xtra.co.nz Joe and Maria have just launched their luxurious bed and breakfast in Queenstown New Zealand (NZ).  Over-looking the beautiful Lake Wakatipu and Remarkable mountains.  Joe was born in Alpnach, Switzerland and moved to NZ in 1961.  Maria was born in Holand and moved to NZ in 1950.  Please feel free to have a look at our website, Thank You. Arnold, Maria & Joe Joe and Maria have just launched >>>
 www.swissradio.org info@internetradio.li The Association helps Swiss Internet Radio Stations worldwide. IFPI and SUISA Streamsharing Pool. Promotional Services and Events Management. We look for sponsors for our projects and slots (icecast/shoutcast clusters) for our streams. Find your favourite Swiss Webcaster at our website or visit our Forum Boards! Ass. of Swiss Internet Radio The Association helps >>>
 www.dolche.com Beat@dolche.com   Beat Suess, New Zealand
   bea.leun.rachel@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Beatrice Leuenberger, New Zealand
   bern@mail.pf Tahiti, French Polynesia Bernhard Rickenbach Tahiti, French Polynesia
 www.skippytours.com info@skippytours.com contact us for your tours in Victoria with your own (swiss) german speaking guide Bert & Marta Frey, Australia contact us for your tours >>>
 www.ccev.com.au ccev@westnet.com.au Luxury Ocean View Chalets.Next to beach and National Park
Berthold und Marianne Henke Luxury Ocean View >>>
 www.kaikoura.co.nz/gold art.design@xtra.co.nz   Brigitte & Walter Kunz, New Zealand
 www.bhfineart.com brigitte@bhfineart.com Looking for advice on art, valuing or selling artworks? Contact us and well help you. Brigitte Banziger Looking for advice on art, valuing or >>>
   B.Puls.nzait@clear.net.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Brigitte Puls, New Zealand
   schwob@xtra.co.nz   Bruno and Yvonne Schwob, New Zealand
   coruno1@dodo.com.au   Bruno Kempter, Australia
   centabay@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Centabay Back Packer's Lodge, Paihia, New Zealand
   chrigeloz@gmail.com   Christian Blunschi
   redlory@hotmail.com   Christina Maguire Perraudin
 www.mywebcashstore.com/melileo2989 d_melileo@bigpond.com Internet Marketing Online Daniel & Beatrice Melileo/Hurni Internet Marketing >>>
 www.daniel.feller.com/ daniel@feller.com   Daniel & Cecilia Feller-Evans, New Zealand
   danieljordi@gmx.ch   Daniel Jordi, Sydney, Australia
 www.centralcoast.zoomshare.com d_melileo@yahoo.com.au   Daniel Melileo
 www.dmuller.com daniel@dmuller.com Accredited translator Daniel Muller, Australia Accredited translator
   HOISTS@xtra.co.nz   Dominic & Sandra Hess, New Zealand
   ALL-TECH@INAME.COM OUTBOARD AND STERNDRIVE REPAIRS DREHER STEFAN OUTBOARD AND STERNDRIVE REPAIRS
 www.swissbliss.co.nz edith@swissbliss.co.nz Handcrafted Swiss Chocolates & Fine Baking Edith Mueller, New Zealand Handcrafted Swiss Chocolates >>>
   HEIDWIN@xtra.co.nz   Edwin & Heidi Schaufelberger, New Zealand
   basso@ihug.co.nz   Fausto & Ilia Basso , New Zealand
 www.daniel.feller.com daniel@feller.com   Feller Daniel, New Zealand
 www.ausholiday.com.au info@ausholiday.com.au   Franziska Bleuer Australia
   fs@nznet.gen.nz   Fritz & Margaret Scheidegger, New Zealand
   g_dauth@yahoo.com.au?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Gerhard Dauth, Australia
   gzahner@iprimus.com.au Adelaide South Australia Gottfried Zahner Adelaide South Australia
 www.guggemusik.co.nz info@guggemusik.co.nz The only Swiss Style Carnevals Band in Australia & New Zealand Guggemusik Auckland The only Swiss Style Carnevals Band >>>
 microtronics.com.au/~alpha/welcome.html     Hane Stieger, Australia
   hans.frei@progana.co.nz   Hans & Elsbeth Frei, New Zealand
   hu.reiser@xtra.co.nz   Hans (Hausi) & Sheila Reiser, New Zealand
 hansgyger.topcities.com gygh@internetezy.com.au   Hans Gyger, Australia
   stsc@swisstime.co.nz   Harry & Julia , New Zealand
 www.heimatfunk.com office@heimatfunk.com Deutschsprachiges Radio aus Melbourne.
Musik & Information aus der Heimat. Heimatfunk Melbourne Deutschsprachiges Radio aus >>>
 www.heinz.feller.com/ heinz@feller.com   Heinz & Chrisine Feller, New Zealand
 www.hsciessere.spaces.live.com heijo.baur@yahoo.de   Heinz&Jolanda Baur
   heidiho@bigpond.net.au   Heisi Hennessey, Australia
   jhduff@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Helena Duff, New Zealand
   hsrudaz18@bigpond.com   Hugo Rudaz, Australia
   smits-gaehwiler@msn.com.au   Ilona & Vincent Smits-Gaehwiler, Australia
   ilya@pacific.net.au?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Ilya Meyer, Australia
   jim09sp@cybernet.co.nz   Jim & Ruth Speck, New Zealand
   helsdon@ihug.co.nz   John & Nicole Helsdon, New Zealand
   j.bartholdi@mail.com?subject=Meet_Emigrants  
 www.mngt.waikato.ac.nz/kurt kurthess@waikato.ac.nz Welcome... to Kurt Hess Waikato Management School web pages
This website is dedicated to presenting some of my research and financial models. Kurt Hess Welcome... to Kurt Hess Waikato Management >>>
   lesley.browne@xtra.co.nz   Lesley Browne & Rene Morgenthaler, New Zealand
   lyllachildress@yahoo.com   Lylla, Tim and Natalie Childress
   manda.wilson@parbury.com.au I would like to purchase a choocko clock and original swiss clock could you advise if there is anyone in sydney that sell them I have also been advise of a company on the Gold coast of Queensland but I do not know the name would appreicate if you could reply. Manda Manda Wilson, Australia I would like to purchase a >>>
   hornell@igrin.co.nz Outboard Motors (Yamaha Agent), Jetskis, Small Boats, contact us!!!! Manuela Gmuer & Chris Hornell Outboard Motors (Yamaha >>>
 www.off-ice.com.au mgodat@off-ice.com.au Welcome to swiss.org.au. I hope you will find this site useful. Please tell me whatyou think by sending me an email. Marc Andre Godat, Australia Welcome to swiss.org.au. I >>>
   kappenberger@samoa.net?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Marco Kappenberger, Samoa
 www.kookas-bnb.com marlies.gehrig@iig.com.au Kookas Bed & Breakfast in Edge Hill, Cairns Marlies Gehrig & Bruno Meier, Australia Kookas Bed >>>
   marbuhl@value.net.nz  
   brittibears@clear.net.nz   Matt & Anita Winther-Stirnimann, New Zealand
   matthiasweber@hotmail.com   Matthias & Laura Weber (Brisbane, Australia)
   mulinex78@hotmail.com   Michael Mueller, Perth, Australia
 www.michibeffa.ch michibeffa@hotmail.com Manly, NSW Michele Beffa, Australia Manly, NSW
   mirellat@optusnet.com.au   Mirella Trinkler, Australia
   kleine-zigeunerin@gmx.net   Nadine Walsch, Sydney, Australia
   osroggen@hotmail.com   Osci Roggen, New Zealand
 www.bayarchitecture.co.nz otto.suri@bayarchitecture.co.nz Otto Suri - Swiss Registered Architect and member of SIA, Masters (Architecture) & Post Graduate (Construction Management) Diplomas from ETH Zurich, NZIA Graduate Member Otto Suri Otto Suri - Swiss Registered Architect and >>>
 www.organicdelights.co.nz pascal@organicdelights.co.nz Chocolates & Fine Baking locally handcrafted Pascal Sigrist Chocolates & Fine Baking locally >>>
   p.m.d.mueller@xtra.co.nz   Paul & Denise Mueller New Zealand
 www.meringasprings.com.au info@meringasprings.com.au   Paul Widmer - Grampians Vic., Australia
   pwidmerau@maryborough.net   Paul Widmer, Australia
   deutschle@clear.net.nz   Peter & Penny Deutschle, New Zealand
 au.geocities.com/queensland_2cv/travel.htm pierrekindler@hotmail.com 2cv citroen enten spezialist, zimmer vermietung brisbane und hervey bay Pierre Kindler, Australia 2cv citroen enten spezialist, >>>
   tell@swiss.org.au   Pius Tell
 www.swissradio.ch/ info@swissradio.ch Non-commercial Swiss Webradio Station located in Kuesnacht/Zurich (Switzerland). Free 128K-Streams: Classical, Opera, Jazz/Swing and Modern Jazz/Modern Latin Jazz. 24h non-stop music without advertisments! RadioCrazy - Swiss Classical & Jazz Internet Radio  >>>
   the card@clear.net.nz   Raeto & Jacky Zryd, New Zealand
   rjstorr@hotmail.com   Ralph& Jeanette Storr
 www.excess-baggage.com.au ebcosyd@excess-baggage.com.au   Raphael A. Vetter, Australia
 www.renescassbay.com/     Rene's of Cass Bay, New Zealand
   rinaldorust@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Rinaldo Rust, New Zealand
 www.marketaustralia.com.au/labeaute/ liarog@bigpond.com.au   Roger Bruckl
   r.eigenmann@xtra.co.nz   Roger Eigenmann, New Zealand
   roland.feurer@ieee.org   Roland Feurer, New Zealand
 www.rolyscamper.bigpondhosting.com r_scherrer@bigpond.com VW Kombi Rentals Roland Scherrer, Australia VW Kombi Rentals
   Rolf.Bertschi@dia.govt.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Rolf Bertschi, New Zealand
   rolfgerig@midcoast.com.au   Rolf Gerig
   doris.frei@xtra.co.nz   Rolf Wagner & Doris Frei, New Zealand
   sabine@swiss.og.au Hello! I just moved to Rye a month ago and wondered whether some Swiss people are around here or in Melbourne. I d love to meet you! Sabine Sabine Mettler, Australia Hello! I just moved to Rye a >>>
 www.lawakibeachhouse.com webmaster@lawakibeqa.com For your Fiji holidays Sam & Christine Tawake-Bachofner, Fiji For your Fiji >>>
   sam.brechbuehl@bigpond.com  
 www.rmstravelcars.com.au info@rmstravelcars.com.au   Sibylle + Rolf Faeh-Kuemin, Australia
 www.all-tech.com.au info@all-tech.com.au we hire out on and off road camper trailers Stefan Dreher we hire out on and off road camper >>>
 all-tech.com.au s.dreher@bigpond.net.au   stefan dreher
 www.geocities.com/swissclubwa/     Swiss Club of Western Australia
 www.swisstime.co.nz stsc@swisstime.co.nz Import, Service and Repair of all High Quality Time Pieces. Swiss Time Service Centre, New Zealand Import, Service >>>
 members.iinet.net.au/~saddas/yodellerstemp.html     Swiss Yodellers of W.A.
 swiss-shop24.ch info@swiss-shop.ch Ihr Partner für Schweizer Produkte und mehr....
Weltweiter Versand. Schreiben Sie uns Ihre Wünsche,
Sie erhalten umgehend eine Offerte. Swiss-Shop24.ch 
 www.geocities.com/dauthy/swissradio/swissradio.html     Swissradio Perth
 www.myaustralianlife.com tanja_stauffacher@hotmail.com Dies ist meine private Homepage. Freue mich immer über neue Besucher und lerne sehr gerne neue Leute kennen, vorallem Schweizer. Schaut doch mal rein...
This is my private website. I am always excited to see new visitors on my website and love to meet new people, especially of my own kind. Just go and have a look. Tanja Stauffacher 
 www.memorial-hall.com   A contemporary way of honoring the deceased. – Eine zeitgemaesse Art, der Toten zu gedenken. The Internet Memorial Hall 
   tboeschenstein@kpmg.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Thomas Boeschenstein, New Zealand
 www.crowea.com info@crowea.com   Tom Keller Northcliffe WA
   tony@swiss.org.au   Tony Moser, Australia
   THUM@ihug.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Tony Thum, New Zealand
   weidfill@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants   Trudi Fill, New Zealand
   uz633@hotmail.com Electrical Contractor / Cathodic Protection Urs Zaugg, Melbourne Electrical Contractor / Cathodic >>>
   valentinetz@hotmail.com   Valentine Rochat
   waldemar.martha.meyer@xtra.co.nz   Waldemar & Martha Meyer, New Zealand
   nexton@optusnet.com.au   Walter & Rosmarie Rusconi, Australia
 www.donotcall.gov.au/   Registering your telephone number on the Do Not Call Register will stop most of the telemarketing calls to your Australian Mobile or Home phone numbers. Will stop all telemarketing calls in Australia?  >>>
 www.wowaustraliatour.com.au socoa@optusnet.com.au Tours to: Phillip Island, Great Ocean Road, Echuca, Mt.Buller, The Grampians, Ballarat, Bendigo, Yarra Valley, Dandenongs, Club - Private & Corporate Events.
Contact Slade on 0422857753. Wow Australia Tours Tours to: Phillip Island, Great >>>
   buhler@paradise.net.nz   Yvonne & Markus Buhler, New Zealand
   yvonnez@xtra.co.nz?subject=Meet_Emigrants  

Please report changes or bad links to the webmaster
Add my Contact to Swiss in the Pacific (Australasia):
Name: (mandatory)
Web Address: http://
E-mail address:
Additional information:
(all fields accept text only - HTML tags will be filtered)
Note: Due to recent spam abuse, you must have Javascript enabled for this to work!